ACTUAL VACANCIES


LAST EVENTS
2018-05-01
LLC "Enterprise" Mast-Bud "began work on the reconstruction of berths No. 4 in Mariupol seaport, and No. 1-z in the Odessaport
2017-02-20
Construction of a bridge over the river Kazny Torets on the road of national importance Kyiv-Kharkiv-Dovzhansky, km 675
2016-04-28
Work is underway on the construction of the 1z berth for general cargo on the Androsevskoye mole with messages. The total length of the berth is 255m. The area of the building is 1.41 hectares
2015-07-10
Construction of a bridge over the river Kazny Torets on the road of national importance Kyiv-Kharkiv-Dovzhansky, km 675


HISTORY OF THE COMPANY
 Right from the beginning Bekker Michail Leonidovich was in charge of “Mast-Bud” Ltd. (from 2009 – he is a chairman of coordination-technical Committee).

 Over a period of Mariupol company “Mast-Bud” Ltd. activity, its equipment (comparing with 1993 – year of foundation) grew:
• motor transport – 50 fold;
• special vehicles – 50 fold;
• special machines for technological construction equipment – 100 fold;
• frea of fabrication yard – 5,2 fold.
The quantity of process personnel grew more than 40fold.

 Over a period of 1993-2000 the company was dealing with building of multifunctional Projects: reconstruction of facilities at steelworks, reconstruction of bridges in Donetsk region and Mariupol, reconstruction of railway station Mariupol-Port & other facilities of Donetsk Railways, landslide protection works in Lysychansk, reconstruction of football stadiums, etc.

 Our company keeps on developing and starting from 2000 extends its business scope towards building of hydraulic engineering works. At the present time “Mast-Bud” Ltd. is one of the leaders in this type of building.

 2001-2011 our company was building and reconstructing bridges & over-bridges of Donetsk Railways, embankments and landslide protection structures at Azov sea coast, carried out reconstruction works of facilities at steelworks “Azovstal” and “Ilyich Iron and Steel Works” in Mariupol, building wind turbines in Novoazovsk, highway of national standing Kiev-Lugansk-Izvarino. Also great deals of moorings were reconstructed in Mariupol State Sea Commercial Port, many Projects were built related to EURO-2012 and other Projects those of national standing.

 Among all built Projects one should specify the following ones: railway station “Donetsk” reconstruction, road junction of highway Kiev-Lugansk-Izvarino near the town of Yasinovataya (Donetsk region), moorings №8 & 13 top overhaul in Mariupol State Sea Commercial Port, over-bridges of highway Zaporozhe-Donetsk, bridge reconstruction across the river Volchia in Pavlograd (Dnepropetrovsk region), building III & IV construction stages of Donetsk detour.

 In December 2009 “Mast-Bud” Ltd. gained the next victory in achieving its goals. In tender fight among titled contenders for the right of building container terminal moorings at quarantine seawall in Odessa State Sea Commercial Port, “Mast-Bud” Ltd. became a winner, stepping to a higher level of its development. In construction of moorings “Mast-Bud” Ltd. applied the latest technology in the world, using up-to-date machinery and devices.

 Due to the beginning of mooring construction in open water area of Black Sea and unusual complexity - 2010 was another milestone in the history of our company.

 2011 became a transition period to the following achievement of the company. In 2011 “Mast-Bud” Ltd. initiated the massive construction in terms of volume, newness & complexity - overhead road in segment from Kaidakskiy Shlah to highway Kiev-Lugansk-Izvarino in Dnepropetrovsk.

 2012 brought even more significant achievements – the victory in competitive tendering concerning mooring reconstruction in Sea Port of Theodosia, the beginning of building of out-of-class bridges across the river Dnepr in Zaporozhe – which was something new in the history of our company.

 2012 became a new milestone in the history of “Mast-Bud” Ltd.

 2013 – Anniversary year for our company. In last 20 years a long and difficult way of becoming was passed, but the staff of “Mast-Bud” Ltd. is ready for the new achievements and faces the future with confidence.


AUTHORIZATION
Your eMail:

Password:
Hello, Guest!
PARTNERS
REWARDS


 
 
HOME    |    ABOUT US    |    EQUIPMENT    |    GALLERY    |    PROFILE    |    CONTACTS
 
"MAST-BUD" LTD © All rights reserved. 1993-2018

АКТУАЛЬНЫЕ ВАКАНСИИ


ПОСЛЕДНИЕ СОБЫТИЯ
2016-04-28
Выполняются работы по строительству причала 1z для генеральных грузов на Андросевском моле с сообщениями. Общая длина причала 255м.Площадь застройки 1,41га.
2012-10-03
Завершена реконструкция 8-го причала Мариупольского порта. Длина 221м, ширина с грузовым складом 43-60м, глубина причала 10м.
2012-04-20
Завершено строительство международной автодороги государственного значения Знаменка-Луганск-Изварино (обход Донецка). Мосты и путепроводы.
2008-02-04
Введены в эксплуатацию компрессоры, генераторы и сварочные генераторы: Atlas Copco XAS97DDG, MecAlte PSW-80D, DS 300L.


ИСТОРИЯ ПРЕДПРИЯТИЯ
 С момента создания предприятия его возглавил Беккер Михаил Леонидович (с 2009 года – председатель координационного-технического совета предприятия).

 За период деятельности Мариупольского предприятия «Маст-Буд» его оснащение, по сравнению с 1993 годом, выросло :
• по автотранспорту – в 50 раз;
• по спецавтотехнике – в 50 раз;
• по спецмеханизмам технологического обеспечения строительства – в 100 раз;
• по площади производственной базы - в 5,2 раза.
Численность технологического персонала предприятия «Маст-Буд» выросла более чем в 40 раз.

 В период 1993-2000 гг. предприятие выполняет работы по строительству объектов различного назначения,- это реконструкция объектов на металлургических комбинатах, ремонты мостов в Донецкой области и г. Мариуполе, реконструкция ст. Мариуполь-Порт и объектов Донецкой железной дороги, работы по борьбе с оползнями в г. Лисичанске, реконструкция стадионов.

 Предприятие продолжает стабильно развиваться и с 2000г. расширяет сферу деятельности на строительство гидротехнических сооружений и в настоящее время является одним из лидеров в этом виде строительства.

 В период 2001-2011 гг. предприятие выполняет строительство и ремонт мостов и путепроводов на Донецкой железной дороге, берегоукрепительных и противооползневых сооружений на Азовском побережье, реконструкцию объектов на меткомбинатах ОАО «Азовсталь» и «Ильича» в г. Мариуполе, строительство энергетических ветроустановок Новоазовской ВЭС, строительство автодороги государственного значения Киев-Луганск-Изварино,. реконструкцию причалов в Мариупольском морско торговом порту, строительство обьектов ЕВРО 2012г и других объектов государственного значения.

 Среди всех построенных следует отметить объекты – реконструкция ст. Донецк, строительство Ясиноватской развязки на а.д. Киев-Луганск-Изварино, капремонт 13-го и 8-го причалов в Мариупольском порту, строительство путепроводов на а.д. Запорожье-Донецк, реконструкция моста через р. Волчья в г. Павлоград, строительство 3-й и 4-й очередей обхода г. Донецка.

 В декабре 2009 г ООО «Предприятие «Маст-Буд» одержало очередную победу в достижении своих целей.В тендерной борьбе среди титулованных претендентов за право на строительство причалов контейнерного терминала на Карантинном молу в Одесском порту предприятие «Маст-Буд» стало победителем и с начала 2010 г.вступило на более высокую ступень своего развития. В строительстве причалов предприятием были применены новейшие в мире технологии с применением самых передовых машин и механизмов.

 В связи с началом строительства причалов в открытой акватории Чёрного моря и необычностью по сложности - 2010 г. стал очередной вехой в истории предприятия .

 2011 год стал переходным периодом к очередным достижениям предприятия. В 2011г. предприятие приступило к строительству масштабного по своим объёмам , новизне и сложности – эстакады на участке от ул. Кайдацкий шлях до а.д. Киев-Луганск-Изварино в г. Дненпрпетровске.

 2012г. принёс еще более значимые достижения – это победа в торгах по реконструкции причала в Феодосийском порту, а также - впервые в истории предприятия -начало строительства внеклассных мостов через р.Днепр в г.Запорожье.

 2012 год стал новой вехой в истории предприятия.

 2013 – юбилейный год для предприятия. За 20 лет пройден большой и трудный путь становления, но коллектив ООО «Предприятие «Маст-Буд» готов к новым свершениям и с уверенностью смотрит в будущее.


АВТОРИЗАЦИЯ
Ваш eMail:

Пароль:
Здравствуйте, Гость!
ПАРТНЁРЫ
НАГРАДЫ


 
   
ООО «МАСТ-БУД» © Все права защищены. 1993-2017